[แปล-เศร้า Translate] Logic – 1-800-273-8255 (Feat. Alessia Cara, Khalid)

เบอร์ 1-800-273-8255 เป็นสายด่วนของเมกาในการรับปรึกษาปัญหาเวลามีความคิดอยากฆ่าตัวตาย

I’ve been on the low
ผมรู้สึกแย่ไปหมดแล้ว
I been taking my time
ผมสละเวลาของผม
I feel like I’m out of my mind
ผมรู้สึกเหมือนผมหมดใจ
It feel like my life ain’t mine
รู้สึกว่าชีวิตผมไม่ใช่ของผม
Who can relate?
ใครสามารถช่วยผมได้?
I’ve been on the low
ผมรู้สึกแย่ไปหมดแล้ว
I been taking my time
ผมสละเวลาของผม
I feel like I’m out of my mind
ผมรู้สึกเหมือนผมหมดใจ
It feel like my life ain’t mine
รู้สึกว่าชีวิตผมไม่ใช่ของผม

I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I just wanna die today
ผมแค่อยากจะตายในวันนี้
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย
And let me tell you why
และให้ผมบอกคุณว่าทำไม

All this other shit I’m talkin’ ’bout they think they know it
ทั้งหมดนี้อึอื่น ๆ ผม talkin ” bout พวกเขาคิดว่าพวกเขารู้
I’ve been praying for somebody to save me, no one’s heroic
ผมภาวนามาตลอดว่าจะมีใครซักคนมาช่วยผม แต่ไม่มีใครหาญกล้า
And my life don’t even matter
และชีวิตผมก็ไม่สำคัญ
I know it I know it I know I’m hurting deep down but can’t show it
ผมรู้ว่า ผมรู้ว่า ผมรู้ว่าผมกำลังเจ็บปวดลึกลงไป แต่ไม่สามารถแสดงได้
I never had a place to call my own
ผมไม่เคยมีที่อยู่เป็นของตัวเอง
I never had a home
ผมไม่เคยมีบ้าน
Ain’t nobody callin’ my phone
ไม่มีใครโทรเข้าหาโทรศัพท์ของผม
Where you been? Where you at? What’s on your mind?
คุณอยู่ที่ไหน คุณอยู่ที่ไหน คุณกำลังคิดอะไรอยู่?
They say every life precious but nobody care about mine
พวกเขากล่าวว่าทุกชีวิตมีค่า แต่ไม่มีใครสนใจเกี่ยวกับผม

I’ve been on the low
ผมรู้สึกแย่ไปหมดแล้ว
I been taking my time
ผมสละเวลาของผม
I feel like I’m out of my mind
ผมรู้สึกเหมือนผมหมดใจ
It feel like my life ain’t mine
รู้สึกว่าชีวิตผมไม่ใช่ของผม
Who can relate?
ใครสามารถช่วยผมได้?
I’ve been on the low
ผมรู้สึกแย่ไปหมดแล้ว
I been taking my time
ผมสละเวลาของผม
I feel like I’m out of my mind
ผมรู้สึกเหมือนผมหมดใจ
It feel like my life ain’t mine
รู้สึกว่าชีวิตผมไม่ใช่ของผม

I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I just wanna die today
ผมแค่อยากจะตายในวันนี้
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย
And let me tell you why
และให้ผมบอกคุณว่าทำไม

It’s the very first breath
มันเป็นลมหายใจแรก
When your head’s been drowning underwater
เมื่อศีรษะของคุณจมอยู่ใต้น้ำ
And it’s the lightness in the air
และมันเป็นแสงสว่างในอากาศ
When you’re there
เมื่อคุณอยู่ที่นั่น
Chest to chest with a lover
โอบกอดจากคนรัก
It’s holding on, though the road’s long
มันจะช่วยพยุงเรา แม้ว่าหนทางจะยาวนาน
And seeing light in the darkest things
และเห็นแสงสว่างในสิ่งที่มืดที่สุด
And when you stare at your reflection
และเมื่อคุณจ้องที่เงาสะท้อนของคุณ
Finally knowing who it is
ในที่สุดก็รู้ว่าใครเป็นใคร
I know that you’ll thank God you did
ชั้นรู้ว่าคุณจะขอบคุณทุกอย่างที่คุณได้ทำ

I know where you been, where you are, where you goin’
ผมรู้ว่าคุณอยู่ที่ไหน คุณอยู่ที่ไหน คุณไปที่ไหน
I know you’re the reason I believe in life
ผมรู้ว่าคุณเป็นเหตุผลที่ผมเชื่อในชีวิต
What’s the day without a little night?
วันไหนที่มีแต่ความมืดมิด
I’m just tryna shed a little light
ผมแค่พยายามฉายแสงเล็กๆ ที่มี
It can be hard
อาจเป็นเรื่องยาก
It can be so hard
อาจเป็นเรื่องยากมาก
But you gotta live right now
แต่คุณต้องมีชีวิตอยู่ต่อไป
You got everything to give right now
คุณมีทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างที่จะอยู่ต่อไปให้ได้

I’ve been on the low
ผมรู้สึกแย่ไปหมดแล้ว
I been taking my time
ผมสละเวลาของผม
I feel like I’m out of my mind
ผมรู้สึกเหมือนผมหมดใจ
It feel like my life ain’t mine
รู้สึกว่าชีวิตผมไม่ใช่ของผม
Who can relate?
ใครสามารถช่วยผมได้?
I’ve been on the low
ผมรู้สึกแย่ไปหมดแล้ว
I been taking my time
ผมสละเวลาของผม
I feel like I’m out of my mind
ผมรู้สึกเหมือนผมหมดใจ
It feel like my life ain’t mine
รู้สึกว่าชีวิตผมไม่ใช่ของผม

I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I just wanna die today
ผมแค่อยากจะตายในวันนี้
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t wanna be alive
ผมไม่อยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย
I just wanna die
ผมแค่อยากจะตาย

Pain don’t hurt the same, I know
ผมรู้ว่าความเจ็บปวดไม่เจ็บเหมือนเดิม
The lane I travel feels alone
หนทางที่ผมเดินช่างโดดเดี่ยว
But I’m moving ’til my legs give out
แต่ผมจะขยับขาออกไปจนกว่าขาไม่มีแรง
And I see my tears melt in the snow
และผมเห็นน้ำตาของผมละลายในหิมะ
But I don’t wanna cry
แต่ผมไม่อยากร้องไห้
I don’t wanna cry anymore
ผมไม่อยากร้องไห้อีกต่อไป
I wanna feel alive
ผมอยากมีชีวิตอยู่
I don’t even wanna die anymore
ผมไม่อยากตายอีกต่อไป
Oh I don’t wanna
โอ้ ผมไม่ต้องการ
I don’t wanna
ผมไม่ต้องการ
I don’t even wanna die anymore
ผมไม่อยากตายอีกต่อไป

หมวดหมู่:

ทิ้งคอมเม้นของคุณไว้ตรงนี้

