[แปล-เศร้า Translate] Sam Smith – Too Good At Goodbyes

You must think that I’m stupid
คุณต้องคิดว่าผมโง่
You must think that I’m a fool
คุณต้องคิดว่าผมเป็นคนโง่
You must think that I’m new to this
คุณต้องคิดว่าผมใหม่กับเรื่องนี้
But I have seen this all before
แต่ผมได้เห็นสิ่งนี้ทั้งหมดมาก่อน

I’m never gonna let you close to me
ผมจะไม่ปล่อยให้คุณใกล้ชิดกับผม
Even though you mean the most to me
แม้ว่าคุณจะเป็นสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับผม
‘Cause every time I open up, it hurts
เพราะทุกครั้งที่ผมเปิดใจให้ ผมจะเจ็บปวด
So I’m never gonna get too close to you
ดังนั้นผมจะไม่เข้าใกล้คุณมากเกินไป
Even when I mean the most to you
แม้ว่าผมจะมีความหมายมากที่สุดสำหรับคุณ
In case you go and leave me in the dirt
ถ้าคุณจากไปและทิ้งผมไว้ในความเศร้า

Every time you hurt me, the less that I cry
ทุกครั้งที่คุณทำร้ายผม ผมจะร้องไห้น้อยลง
And every time you leave me, the quicker these tears dry
และทุกครั้งที่คุณจากผมไป น้ำตาผมจะแห้งไวขึ้น
And every time you walk out, the less I love you
และทุกครั้งที่คุณเดินออกไป ผมก็จะรักคุณน้อยลง
Baby, we don’t stand a chance, it’s sad but it’s true
เราไม่ได้มีโอกาส มันเศร้า แต่มันเป็นความจริง

I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
No way that you’ll see me cry
ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้
(No way that you’ll see me cry)
(ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้)
I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)

I know you’re thinking I’m heartless
ผมรู้ว่าคุณคิดว่าผมไม่มีเหตุผล
I know you’re thinking I’m cold
ผมรู้ว่าคุณคิดว่าผมเย็นชา
I’m just protecting my innocence
ผมแค่ปกป้องความไร้เดียงสาของผม
I’m just protecting my soul
ผมแค่ปกป้องชีวิตของผม

I’m never gonna let you close to me
ผมจะไม่ปล่อยให้คุณใกล้ชิดกับผม
Even though you mean the most to me
แม้ว่าคุณจะเป็นสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับผม
‘Cause every time I open up, it hurts
เพราะทุกครั้งที่ผมเปิดใจให้ ผมจะเจ็บปวด
So I’m never gonna get too close to you
ดังนั้นผมจะไม่เข้าใกล้คุณมากเกินไป
Even when I mean the most to you
แม้ว่าผมจะมีความหมายมากที่สุดสำหรับคุณ
In case you go and leave me in the dirt
ถ้าคุณจากไปและทิ้งผมไว้ในความเศร้า

Every time you hurt me, the less that I cry
ทุกครั้งที่คุณทำร้ายผม ผมจะร้องไห้น้อยลง
And every time you leave me, the quicker these tears dry
และทุกครั้งที่คุณจากผมไป น้ำตาผมจะแห้งไวขึ้น
And every time you walk out, the less I love you
และทุกครั้งที่คุณเดินออกไป ผมก็จะรักคุณน้อยลง
Baby, we don’t stand a chance, it’s sad but it’s true
เราไม่ได้มีโอกาส มันเศร้า แต่มันเป็นความจริง

I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
No way that you’ll see me cry
ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้
(No way that you’ll see me cry)
(ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้)
I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)

No way that you’ll see me cry
ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้
(No way that you’ll see me cry)
(ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้)
I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
No, no, no, no, no, no
ไม่, ไม่, ไม่, ไม่, ไม่, ไม่
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
No, no, no, no
ไม่, ไม่, ไม่, ไม่
No, no, no
ไม่, ไม่, ไม่
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)
(No way that you’ll see me cry)
(ไม่มีทางที่คุณจะเห็นผมร้องไห้)
(I’m way too good at goodbyes)
(ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา)

‘Cause everytime you hurt me, the less that I cry
ทุกครั้งที่คุณทำร้ายผม ผมจะร้องไห้น้อยลง
And every time you leave me, the quicker these tears dry
และทุกครั้งที่คุณจากผมไป น้ำตาผมจะแห้งไวขึ้น
And every time you walk out, the less I love you
และทุกครั้งที่คุณเดินออกไป ผมก็จะรักคุณน้อยลง
Baby, we don’t stand a chance, it’s sad but it’s true
เราไม่ได้มีโอกาส มันเศร้า แต่มันเป็นความจริง
I’m way too good at goodbyes
ผมช่างดีเกินไปที่จะบอกลา

หมวดหมู่:

1 Comment

  1. ตายไปเลย!!
    ทำไมช่างแปลเพลงนี้ได้ง่ายดายและตรึงใจขนาดนี้.. รักนะยูว์ 😘😙😚

ทิ้งคอมเม้นของคุณไว้ตรงนี้

