[แปล-เศร้า Translate] Sam Smith — HIM

ไม่ใช่เรื่องง่ายเวลาเปิดตัว

Holy Father, we need to talk
พ่อครับ ผมมีเรื่องมาสารภาพ
I have a secret that I can’t keep
ผมมีความลับที่ปิดบังต่อไปไม่ไหวแล้ว
I’m not the boy that you thought you wanted
ผมคงจะเป็นลูกผู้ชายที่พ่ออยากให้ผมเป็นไม่ได้แล้ว
Please don’t get angry, have faith in me
ได้โปรดอย่าโกรธผมเลย โปรดเชื่อในตัวผมเถอะ

Say I shouldn’t be here but I can’t give up his touch
ผมไม่ควรเป็นแบบนี้เลย แต่ผมปฏิเสธสัมผัสของเขาไม่ได้
It is him I love, it is him
เขาคนนั้นคือคนที่ผมรัก เขาเป็นผู้ชาย
Don’t you try and tell me that God doesn’t care for us
ได้โปรดอย่าพูดกับผมราวกับว่าไม่มีใครสนใจเราแล้ว
It is him I love, it is him I love
เขาคนนั้นคือคนที่ผมรัก ผมรักผู้ชายคนนั้น

I walk the streets of Mississippi
ผมเดินบนถนนในเมืองมิซซิสซิปปี
I hold my lover by the hand
ผมเดิมกุมมือคนที่ผมรัก
I feel you staring when he is with me
ผมรู้ว่าพ่อกำลังจ้องมองผมอยู่เวลาที่ผมอยู่กับเขา
How can I make you understand?
ผมจะต้องทำยังไงให้คุณพ่อเข้าใจบ้าง

Say I shouldn’t be here but I can’t give up his touch
ผมไม่ควรเป็นแบบนี้เลย แต่ผมปฏิเสธสัมผัสของเขาไม่ได้
It is him I love, it is him
เขาคนนั้นคือคนที่ผมรัก เขาเป็นผู้ชาย
Don’t you try and tell me that God doesn’t care for us
ได้โปรดอย่าพูดกับผมราวกับว่าไม่มีใครสนใจเราแล้ว
It is him I love, it is him I love
เขาคนนั้นคือคนที่ผมรัก ผมรักผู้ชายคนนั้น

Ohh, ohh
Oh, I love
Ohh, ohh
No, no, I love
Ohh, ohh
I love
Ohh, ohh
Ohh, ohh
Him I love
Ohh, ohh
Him I love
Ohh, ohh
Him I love
Ohh, ohh
Him I love

Holy Father, judge my sins
พ่อครับ ตัดสินบาปผมเลย
I’m not afraid of what they will bring
ผมไม่กลัวว่าผมจะต้องเจอกับอะไร
I’m not the boy that you thought you wanted
ผมคงจะเป็นลูกผู้ชายที่พ่ออยากให้ผมเป็นไม่ได้แล้ว
I love him
ผมรักผู้ชาย

หมวดหมู่:

2 Comments

ทิ้งคอมเม้นของคุณไว้ตรงนี้

